top of page

committee 2024

President  - Stephen Litherland

Vice President - John Kness 

Membership Secretary - Chris O'Reilly

House Manager - Jo Grant

Treasurer - Chris O'Reilly

Newsletter Editor - Eileen Huggett

Website & Bookings - Chris O'Reilly 

Social Media  - Jo Grant


World Classics Series  - William Sleath


Cafe Frug - Bob Devereux  

Maintenance - Jo Grant

General Purposes Sub Committee -  Wendy Litherland, Phil Gee

Social Events Sub Committee - Wendy Litherland, Suzanne Ellacott


1900 Edwardian 'cock-fighting' chair.


The Club is fortunate to be proud custodians of this stunning piece of antique furniture.

bottom of page