Stephen Litherland - President 

Stephen Payter  - Membership Secretary

Archa Robinson - Club Secretary

William Sleath - World Classics Series


Barbara Hoy - Website Design

Bob Devereux - Cafe Frug

Anthony Gribbin - Newsletter Editor

Karen Taffinder

Phil Gee -  Tech and Social Media Guru / Facebook


Susan Barraclough 

Jeremy Edwards 

Chris O'Reilly - Website & Twitter

1900 Edwardian 'cock-fighting' chair.


The Club is fortunate to be proud custodians of this stunning piece of antique furniture.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© St Ives Arts Club 2020